2 July 2010

Vivi’s strawberry breakfast milkshake

Banana bread

The best slap up pizza with spinach and pancetta

TMX vege stock concentrate

Chicken meatballs

3 responses to this post.

  1. I really like the clear/simple/direct format of your blog because this makes is easy to get inspired quickly!

    I also did a Thermomix Diary on my blog for a few months but found it too hard to maintain because I was using the machine so much, and there was too much to write about each day! I fell behind and decided to discontinue that part of the blog 😦 So…I hope you continue to keep yours updated and I look forward to visiting here again soon for more Thermomix home cooking recipe ideas.
    Happy Thermomixing!
    – Helene

    Reply

Leave a Reply

